Sponsor a Project

Sponsored Projects

MEDITEC Program

BMED Newsletter

Graduate Program

Apply to BMED Graduate Program

BMED Newsletter

BMED Newsletter

GIVE to BMED

Support BMED

Faculty Directory

Faculty

Name Email Office
Trevor Cardinal tcardina@calpoly.edu 192-326
Kristen O'Halloran Cardinal kohallor@calpoly.edu 41-220
David Clague dclague@calpoly.edu 41A-223
Lanny Griffin  lgriffin@calpoly.edu 192-231
Ben Hawkins - Assistant Professor bghawkin@calpoly.edu 41A-219
Scott Hazelwood shazelwo@calpoly.edu 192-324
Christopher Heylman - Assistant Professor cheylman@calpoly.edu 192-229
Thomas Katona - Assistant Professor tkatona@calpoly.edu 41A-227
Lily Laiho - Department Chair llaiho@calpoly.edu 13-260
Brian Self bself@calpoly.edu 13-253
Robert Szlavik rszlavik@calpoly.edu 41A-218
Dan Walsh - Professor Emeritus dwalsh@calpoly.edu 92M-B102
Michael Whitt - Assistant Professor mdwhitt@calpoly.edu 41A-221

Adjunct

Name Email Office
Steve Klisch sklisch@calpoly.edu 192-123
Mark Kroll   Off-campus
Clifford Les   Off-campus

Lecturer

Name Email Office
Jamey Eason jceason@calpoly.edu 192-231
David Laiho dlaiho@calpoly.edu 192-106A

 

Related Content