BMED Newsletter

BMED Newsletter

MEDITEC Program

BMED Newsletter

GIVE to BMED

Support BMED

Sponsored BMED Senior Design Projects

Senior Design Projects

Faculty Directory

Faculty

Name Email Office
Robert Crockett - Department Chair rcrocket@calpoly.edu 13-260A
Trevor Cardinal tcardina@calpoly.edu 192-326
Kristen O'Halloran Cardinal kohallor@calpoly.edu 41-220
David Clague dclague@calpoly.edu 41A-223
Lanny Griffin lgriffin@calpoly.edu 192-231
Ben Hawkins - Assistant Professor bghawkin@calpoly.edu 192-234
Scott Hazelwood shazelwo@calpoly.edu 192-324
Christopher Heylman - Assistant Professor cheylman@calpoly.edu 192-229
Thomas Katona - Assistant Professor tkatona@calpoly.edu 41A-227
Lily Laiho llaiho@calpoly.edu 192-226
Richard Savage rsavage@calpoly.edu 92M-B103
Brian Self bself@calpoly.edu 13-253
Robert Szlavik rszlavik@calpoly.edu 41A-218
Dan Walsh - Professor Emeritus dwalsh@calpoly.edu 92M-B102
Michael Whitt - Assistant Professor mdwhitt@calpoly.edu 41A-221

Adjunct

Name Email Office
Steve Klisch sklisch@calpoly.edu 192-123
Mark Kroll   Off-campus
Clifford Les   Off-campus

Lecturer

Name Email Office
Marc Cortez mcorte18@calpoly.edu 92M-B102
Jamey Eason jceason@calpoly.edu 92M-B103
John Gerrity - Lecturer AY jpgerrit@calpoly.edu  
Jo Ellen Hose jhose@calpoly.edu 92M-B102
David Laiho dlaiho@calpoly.edu 192-106A
Hans Mayer - Lecturer AY hmayer@calpoly.edu 92M-A108
Austin Roberts - Graduate Teaching Assoc. arober38@calpoly.edu  

 

Related Content