Faculty Directory

Faculty

NameEmailOffice
Robert Crockett - Department Chair rcrocket(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 13-260A
Trevor Cardinal tcardina(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 192-326
Kristen O'Halloran Cardinal kohallor(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 41-220
David Clague dclague(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 41A-223
Lanny Griffin lgriffin(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 192-231
Ben Hawkins - Assistant Professor bghawkin(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 192-234
Scott Hazelwood shazelwo(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 192-324
Christopher Heylman - Assistant Professor cheylman(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 192-228
Thomas Katona - Assistant Professor tkatona(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 41A-227
Lily Laiho llaiho(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 192-226
Richard Savage rsavage(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 92M-B103
Robert Szlavik rszlavik(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 41A-218
Dan Walsh - Professor Emeritus dwalsh(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu
Michael Whitt - Assistant Professor mdwhitt(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 41A-221

Adjunct

NameEmailOffice
Steve Klisch sklisch(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 192-123
Mark Kroll Off-campus
Clifford Les Off-campus

Lecturer

NameEmailOffice
Marc Cortez mcorte18(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 92M-B102
Jamey Eason jceason(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 92M-B103
Jo Ellen Hose jhose(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 92M-B102
David Laiho dlaiho(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 192-106A
Hans Mayer - Lecturer AY hmayer(place an 'at' sign here)calpoly.edu 92M-A108

Staff

NamePositionEmail

Cindy Holton

cholton@calpoly.edu

Tony Sawa

asawa@calpoly.edu

David Laiho

dlaiho@calpoly.edu